Organisationskomitee

Stefan Lenherr
Stefan Lenherr
OK-Präsident
lenherr.stefan@sunrise.ch

Thomas Braunwalder
Thomas Braunwalder
Ressortleiter Ausstellung
thomas.braunwalder@fehrbraunwalder.ch

Sylvia Hutter
Sylvia Hutter
Ressort Unterhaltung
sylvia.hutter@swissonline.ch

Eveline Strodel
Eveline Strodel
Ressort Unterhaltung
eveline@strodel.ch

Markus Hutter
Markus Hutter
Ressort Sponsoring
markus.hutter@hhb.ch

Werner Looser
Werner Looser
Ressort Bau
w.looser@rechsteiner.ch

Peter Eberle
Peter Eberle
Ressort Finanzen
peter.eberle@atentis.ch

Konrad Mettler
Konrad Mettler
Ressort Gastronomie
ko.mettler@bluewin.ch

Monika Walpen
Monika Walpen
Ressort Marketing
monika@walpen.ch

Standra Stalder
Sandra Stalder
Ressort Administration
administration@g17gossau.ch

Reinhold Strodel
Reinhold Strodel
Assistenz
reinhold_strodel@gmx.ch


 

Vielfalt

BEGEGNEN



6.9. – 10.9.2017